Membership queries

Including renewing your membership and assistance with your application.

Contact: Adam Turner, Membership, CRM and Website Executive
adam@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8233.

Online information about membership can be found here.


Website troubleshooting

Including access to member-only content and assistance with logging in.
Contact: Adam Turner, Membership, CRM and Website Executive
adam@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8233.


Legal and business affairs support and advice

The contact details of Pact’s Legal and Business Affairs team – including the hours they work and who to get in contact with depending on the particular issue you have – can be found at the bottom of this page on our website.

You can also e-mail annette@pact.co.uk who will forward your query to the most appropriate member of the legal and business affairs team.


CEO’s office

Contact: Victoria Stockton, Personal Assistant
victoria@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8231


International/exports and the Pact Growth Accelerator

Contact: Dawn McCarthy-Simpson, Managing Director of Business Development & Global Strategy
dawn@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8234

For Growth Accelerator queries including registration and logging in contact Robert Ashton, Data Administrator
robert@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8248


Nations & Regions

Contact: Hannah Grencis, Nations & Regions Development and Events Co-ordinator
hannah@pact.co.uk / 0113 394 4588


Accounting/Finance

Contact: Rebecca Carey, Finance Director & Company Secretary
rebecca@pact.co.uk / 020 73808238
Anish Khanderia, Financial Accountant
anish@pact.co.uk /  020 73808239


Membership communications and Press

Becky Brand, Member Communications Officer
membercomms@pact.co.uk

For press enquiries contact Amber Vassiliou, Head of Communications
amber@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8241


Inclusion and Diversity

Contact: Anjani Patel, Head of Inclusion and Diversity
anjani@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8235


Policy

Contact: Emily Oyama, Head of Policy
emily@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8232
Susie Heron-Halliday, Policy Executive
susie@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8236