< Go back to news listing

Pact offices close

With the UK’s response to the spread of COVID-19 (Coronavirus) developing very rapidly, we have taken the decision to close the Pact offices in London and Leeds with immediate effect from 6:00pm this evening (Tuesday 17th March 2020) until further notice.

The health and wellbeing of our staff, members, and their friends and families is our number one priority, and we feel that this is the most appropriate action to take at this time.
 
All Pact staff will continue to work remotely and therefore we anticipate very little, if any, noticeable impact on our capacity to support Pact members.
 
We are fully set up and prepared for remote working and you will still be able to contact us by telephone and by e-mail to discuss any queries you may have.
 
Please find information at the bottom of this page detailing who at Pact to contact – and how – depending on what your query relates to.
 
We will also be using Zoom to organise and host remote meetings whilst the offices are closed.
 
Please do not post anything to the Pact offices during this period, such as membership renewal forms and cheques. You can liaise with our Membership Executive, Adam Turner (contact details below) about alternative options.
 
We understand that this is a very challenging time. As your trade body, we will do everything in our power to support you and your business. We will continue to monitor the situation as it develops further, and liaise with other key industry bodies on behalf of indies.
 
For the latest advice that we have compiled specifically for indies, which we will be updating as and when we have new information, can be found here.
 
Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any queries.
 
 
 
PACT STAFF CONTACT DETAILS
 
Membership queries
Including renewing your membership and assistance with your application.
Contact: Adam Turner, Membership Executive
adam@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8233.

Online information about membership can be found here
 
 
Website troubleshooting
Including access to member-only content and assistance with logging in.
Contact: Adam Turner, Membership Executive
adam@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8233.
 
 
Legal and Business Affairs support and advice
The contact details of Pact’s Legal and Business Affairs team – including the hours they work and who to get in contact with depending on the particular issue you have – can be found at the bottom of this page on our website.
 
 
International/exports and the Pact Growth Accelerator
Contact: Dawn McCarthy-Simpson, Managing Director of Business Development & Global Strategy
dawn@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8234

For Growth Accelerator queries including registration and logging in contact Robert Ashton, Data Administrator
robert@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8248
 
 
Nations & Regions
Contact: Tris Payne, Head of Nations & Regions
tris@pact.co.uk / 07788267947
Hannah Grencis, Nations & Regions Administrator
hannah@pact.co.uk / 0113 394 4588
 
 
Accounting/Finance
Contact: Rebecca Carey, Finance Director & Company Secretary
rebecca@pact.co.uk / 020 73808238
Anish Khanderia, Financial Accountant
anish@pact.co.uk /  020 73808239
 
 
Membership communications and Press
Becky Brand, Member Communications Officer
membercomms@pact.co.uk

For press enquiries contact Amber Vassiliou, Head of Communications
amber@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8241
 
 
Diversity
Contact: Anjani Patel, Head of Inclusion and Diversity
anjani@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8235
 
 
Policy
Contact: Emily Oyama, Head of Policy
emily@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8232
Susie Heron-Halliday, Policy Executive
susie@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8236
  
 
CEO’s office
Contact: Victoria Stockton, Personal Assistant
victoria@pact.co.uk / 020 7380 8231


More information about Pact staff and the hours they each work can be found on the Our Team page of the Pact website.