Member login Register
Back to news listing
  • Print page
  • Email page
  • Email page
  • Email page
  • Email page
  • Email page

And the nominations are ... ?


The nominations are up to you to as the 2012 Creative Diversity Network (CDN) awards are now open for entries.

All independent production companies are encouraged to enter the CDN awards.  Last year's winner in the 'Company of the Year' category was Endemol.

All the information you need, including the entry forms can be found here.

The CDN awards categories for 2012 are:

  1. Best Breakthrough Onscreen Talent
  2. Best Breakthrough Writer or Director
  3. Company of the Year
  4. Best Diversity Initiative
  5. The CDN Fellowship
  6. Best Nations & Regions Programme
  7. Best Comedy & Entertainment Programme
  8. The Radio Times Soap Award
  9. Best News Coverage
  10. Best Factual Programme

The deadline is 5pm on Monday 10 September 2012.


follow pact